I Made Some Incredible Images with Jasper Art

And here are the prompts for you to try

Brian Tubbs
3 min readNov 21, 2022

--

Image made by the Author with Canva and Jasper

I love AI art. And I’ve been playing around with a lot of software platforms, especially Jasper Art. It’s one of my favorites. And, for this article, I wanted to show you some of the incredible images I’ve been making with Jasper.

Do you enjoy history? How about the history of royal dynasties? Imagining a medieval or fantasy monarch, I tried this prompt…

head and shoulders portrait of a beautiful queen wearing a crown, 8k resolution, ultra realistic, photorealistic, intricately detailed, trending on artstation, unreal engine 5, art by artgerm and greg rutkowski and alphonse mucha

And here were my best results…

Image of a queen generated by the Author via Jasper

Personally, I find the above image to be breathtaking. It’s every bit as good as professionally drawn art we’ve seen on the covers of historical or fantasy novels. I may, in fact, use the above image for cover art. (Of course, I have to write the novel first).

And then there’s this one…

--

--